Events

 Shop our inspirational talisman online or
visit us at one of these events: 

Artfest Spokane 2019
(Tentative)

Friday, May 31, 2019 
Saturday, June 1, 2019  
Sunday, June 2, 2019  

Coeur d'Alene Park in Browne's Addition
Spokane, Washington


Lake Oswego Festival of the Arts 2019
(Tentative)

Friday, June 21, 2019 
Saturday, June 22, 2019  
Sunday, June 23, 2019  

368 South State Street
Lake Oswego, Oregon

 

Whitefish Arts Festival 2019
Friday July 5 - Sunday July 7, 2019
Depot Park, 510 Railway Street
Whitefish, Montana

 

2019 Sequim Lavender Festival
(Tentative)

Friday, July 19, 2019 
Saturday, July 20, 2019  
Sunday, July 21, 2019  
Carrie Blake Park
202 N Blake Ave.
Sequim, WA 98382

 

 

Art on the Green 2019
(Tentative)

Friday, August 2, 2019 
Saturday, August 3, 2019  
Sunday, August 4, 2019 
Campus of North Idaho College
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
 
Coupeville Arts & Crafts Festival 2019
(Tentative)
Saturday, August 10, 2019  
Sunday, August 11, 2019
On the Waterfront
Coupeville, Washington 

 

Issaquah Salmon Days Art Festival 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019  10:00am - 6:00pm 
Sunday, October 6, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm 
Issaquah Salmon Hatchery
W. Sunset Way
Issaquah, Washington

 

For a list of of my past events, please check out my Facebook Events page.