Events

 Shop our inspirational talisman online or
visit us at one of these events: 

 

Whitefish Arts Festival 2019
Friday July 5 - Sunday July 7, 2019
Depot Park, 510 Railway Street
Whitefish, Montana

 

Redmond Arts Festival 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019       12pm-8pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019  12pm-8pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019     12pm-7pm
7525 166th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98052

 

Art in the Park 2019
Saturday, July 26, 2019 
Sunday, July 27, 2019 
Howard Amon Park
Richland, WA 

 

 

 

Taste of Coeur d’Alene 2019
Friday. Aug. 2, 2019  
Sat. Aug. 3, 2019    
Sun. Aug. 4, 2019   
Coeur d' Alene City Park
Coeur d' Alene, ID



 

Art & Glass Fest
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019    
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019   
Arbor Crest at Cliff House Estate
4705 N. Fruit Hill Rd.
Spokane WA  99217

 

 
Issaquah Salmon Days Art Festival 2019
Sat, Oct 5, 2019  10:00am - 6:00pm 
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm 
Issaquah Salmon Hatchery
W. Sunset Way
Issaquah, Washington

 

For a list of of my past events, please check out my Facebook Events page.