Events

2014 CyFair Sugar Plum Spring Gift Market

Saturday, April 26, 2014
9am - 5pm
The Berry Center
8877 Barker Cypress
Cypress, TX 77433





Market @ Mid-Main

Sunday, May 4, 2014
10am - 4pm
In the Art Garden @ Main & Winbern
Houston TX.







First Saturday Arts Market

Saturday, June 7, 2014
6pm - 10pm
548 W. 19th St.
Houston TX. 77008





Market @ Mid-Main

Sunday, June 8, 2014
10am - 4pm
In the Art Garden @ Main & Winbern
Houston TX.







First Saturday Arts Market

Saturday, July 5, 2014
6pm - 10pm
548 W. 19th St.
Houston TX. 77008





White Linen Night in the Heights

Saturday, August 2, 2014
6pm - 10pm
Neighborhood-wide throughout the Heights, with the highest concentration in the 19th Street Shopping District.
Houston TX. 77008





First Saturday Arts Market

Saturday, September 6, 2014
11am - 6pm
548 W. 19th St.
Houston TX. 77008





First Saturday Arts Market

Saturday, October 4, 2014
11am - 6pm
548 W. 19th St.
Houston TX. 77008





First Saturday Arts Market

Saturday, November 1, 2014
11am - 6pm
548 W. 19th St.
Houston TX. 77008





2014 CyFair Sugar Plum Holiday Market

Saturday, November 22, 2014
9am - 5pm
The Berry Center
8877 Barker Cypress
Cypress, TX 77433





First Saturday Arts Market

Saturday, December 6, 2014
11am - 6pm
548 W. 19th St.
Houston TX. 77008






While I am trying to get my entire product line posted on my web site, my passion for new stamps and making new items grows faster, so all of my items are not online yet.

If you would like to view of my full line at my home studio, it is done by appointment only.  Please call me at 281-794-1180 or email me for an appointment.